Trail Advisory Committee:

National Collaborative of Women’s History Sites

National Votes for Women Trail

Advisory Committee Members:

Cathleen Cahill, Associate Professor, History Department, Pennsylvania State University

Sehila Mota Casper, Heritage Tourism Program Coordinator, City of Austin, Texas

Tom Dublin, Distinguished Professor of History Emeritus, Binghamton University; Editor, Online Biographical Dictionary of the Woman Suffrage Movement in the United States

Ann Gordon, Research Professor Emerita, History Department, Rutgers University; Editor, Stanton-Anthony Papers

Page Harrington, Consultant; former Executive Director, National Woman’s Party and Belmont-Paul Women’s Equality National Monument

Randolph Hollingsworth, Director, Kentucky Women’s Suffrage Project

Mary Melcher, Secretary, Arizona Women’s History Alliance; Co-founder Arizona Women’s Heritage Trail

Robyn Muncy, Professor; Director, Honors Program, Department of History, University of Maryland, College Park

Judith Wellman, Chair, Professor Emerita, State University of New York at Oswego; Director, Historical New York Research Associates

Lillian Williams, Associate Professor, Department of Transnational Studies, University at Buffalo, State University of New York


Ad hoc: Members of National Votes for Women Trail, National Collaborative for Women’s History Sites

Marsha Weinstein, President, National Collaborative for Women’s History Sites

Nancy Brown, Chair, National Votes for Women Trail